An anthology series with an overarching mystery storyline that will be resolved upon the season’s conclusion.

Much like American Horror Story, some of the cast remains the same but their characters change.

Queer Plotline Timeline

Season Two: Guilty Party — There’s a horrific secret that a group of former summer camp counselors have buried long ago. Due to a changing circumstance, they must return to their resort in the dead of winter to retrieve the body of Talvinder, whom they murdered while they were camp counsellors, five years earlier. They get surprised when they can’t find the body at the campsite. Later, the group start dying one by one at the hands of a mysterious person wearing a parka, which also alerts the second group of counselors at the resort.

Season Three: Solstice — A mysterious killer known as the “The Druid”, hunts down and kills a group of urbanites during the summer solstice, due to their complicity in not saving a young male victim from being killed, in the previous year, in front of their apartment complex.

Notable Queer-Centric Episodes

  • Season One, Episode 5 “Ill-Gotten Gains” – lesbian couple Debbie and Linda stumble on a body.


There are 6 queer characters listed for this show; 2 are dead.

Regulars (2)

Recurring (2)

Guests (2)

This page was last edited on August 22nd, 2019.
%d bloggers like this: