The Misselthwaite Archives

The Misselthwaite Archives


Based on the book The Secret Garden, sullen 17 year old Mary Lennox is sent to live on her Uncle’s estate in Oregon after the death of her parents. There she makes video messages to send to her therapist, argues with her guardians and skips school to explore the woods with her cat, Robin. As she unlocks family secrets and unintentionally befriends the optimistic Sower family, Mary rediscovers herself and her sense of family.


There is 1 queer character listed for this show; none are dead.

Regular (1)

This page was last edited on October 1st, 2018.
%d bloggers like this: