The Ms. Pat Show

The Ms. Pat Show


The show is set in Ms. Pat’s real-life hometown of Plainfield, Indiana. It follows Ms. Pat’s fictional family, the Carsons: Pat; her husband; her sister; and Pat’s children.

Pat sometimes struggles to adjust with the changing times and ways of her conservative hometown in Indiana. Although blunt and sometimes hardheaded, Pat loves her family and has an open-minded side that helps her to succeed as a black woman in a suburban white neighborhood.


There are 3 queer characters listed for this show; none are dead.

Recurring (3)

This page was last edited on September 16th, 2022.
%d bloggers like this: