Every Time a Bell Rings

Every Time a Bell Rings


Charlotte, Emily, and Nora are sisters who reunite in their hometown of Natchez, Mississippi at Christmas after a long time apart, and their mother Donna couldn’t be happier to have them home for the holiday. Longtime friend Liam is also glad to see the sisters back in town, especially Charlotte. The trio is surprised to discover their late father had planned one last scavenger hunt for them to find their family’s wooden wishing bell, which was a beloved, annual holiday tradition when they were young.

Charlotte, Emily and Nora’s search for clues in the days leading up to Christmas, takes them to childhood haunts around Natchez that hold special meaning for them. In the process, their sisterly bond is rekindled and each learns an important lesson about what they want in life and in love.


There are 2 queer characters listed for this show; none are dead.

Regular (1)

Recurring (1)

This page was last edited on November 22nd, 2021.
%d bloggers like this: