Good Witch

Good Witch


As with the previous seven TV movies, the series continues the spirited life of newly widowed Cassie Nightingale, the good-hearted enchantress of the fictional Middleton, United States, with her now-teenage daughter Grace. When new neighbors, the Radfords, move in next door, they become suspicious of Cassie and her daughter. The dynamics of the series’ focus would change during the six seasons, which later saw the Nightingales and Radfords become more friendlier and romantic, leading up to Cassie’s marrying for the second time, while at the same time shifted to stories involving its residents (including their relationships with others), an ongoing mystery and a series of curses that is tied to Cassie’s family lineage.

Queer Plotline Timeline

In the sixth season, Joy moves to town and her lineage is revealed. In season seven, she starts dating Zoey.


There are 3 queer characters listed for this show; none are dead.

Recurring (1)

Guests (2)

This page was last edited on October 2nd, 2021.
%d bloggers like this: