Les petits meurtres d’Agatha Christie

Les petits meurtres d’Agatha Christie


Agatha Christie but french. Every episode of Les petits meurtres d’Agatha Christie is loosely based on one of her novels. Each season is set in a different time :

Season 1 was set in the 1930’s with the comissaire Larosière and the inspecteur Lampion, season 2 goes from the 50’s to the 60’s with the reporter Alice Avril, the commissaire Laurence and his secretary Marlène, and season 3 is set in the 70’s with la comissaire Gréco, the inspecteur Beretta and Rose, a psychiatrist.

Notable Queer-Centric Episodes

  • Season 2 Episode 11 “Murder Party” – A lesbian couple are person of interest in the case of the week. As opposed to their book counterparts all queer survive.
  • Season 2 Episode 18 “Le miroir se brisa” – Alice's love interest of the month is a woman


There are 4 queer characters listed for this show; none are dead.

Regular (1)

Guests (3)

This page was last edited on February 13th, 2022.
%d bloggers like this: