The Order

The Order


Jack Morton joins a fabled secret society, The Order, where he is thrust into a world of magic, monsters, and intrigue. As Jack goes deeper, he uncovers dark family secrets and an underground battle between werewolves and the magical dark arts.

While the show got crazy fun twisted and turning, it was canceled in 2020 after two seasons, even though it had a lot more to tell.

Queer Plotline Timeline

In season one it’s heavily alluded to that Alyssa and Lilith had a relationship, however in season two they clarify they are just friends and love each other like sisters. Meanwhile, Lilith asks Nicole out, establishing her as bisexual.


There are 2 queer characters listed for this show; none are dead.

Regular (1)

Recurring (1)

This page was last edited on December 30th, 2020.
%d bloggers like this: