Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin


Fulfilling a lifelong dream, Agatha Raisin retires early to a quaint village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively devious town.

Notable Queer-Centric Episodes

  • Season 1, Episode 2 "The Walkers of Dembly" - Agatha IDs a pair of "saucy sapphic sisters" who may know more about the murder of a bisexual woman.
  • Season 4, Episode 3 "Agatha Raisin & a Spoonful of Poison" - A death at a jam fete turns out to be tied to an old case of Agatha's.


This page was last edited on July 12th, 2022.
%d bloggers like this: