Scream Queens

Scream Queens


Scream Queens is an American satirical black comedy slasher television series created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan. The first season stars an ensemble cast consisting of Emma Roberts, Skyler Samuels, Lea Michele, Glen Powell, Diego Boneta, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Oliver Hudson, Nasim Pedrad, Billie Lourd, and Jamie Lee Curtis, with Niecy Nash, Ariana Grande, and Nick Jonas in supporting roles. It takes place at the fictional Wallace University, and was filmed at Tulane University in New Orleans, Louisiana. It follows a sorority, Kappa Kappa Tau (KKT), which is targeted by a serial killer using the university’s Red Devil mascot as a disguise.

Wallace University is rocked by a string of murders. Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority, is ruled with an iron fist by Chanel Oberlin. However, when the Dean states that sorority pledging must be open to all students, all hell breaks loose.

The second season was set in a hospital with Roberts, Michele, Powell, Breslin, Palmer, Hudson, Lourd, Nash, and Curtis reprising their roles with John Stamos, Taylor Lautner, James Earl III, and Kirstie Alley added to the cast.


There are 2 queer characters listed for this show; 1 is dead.

Regular (1)

Recurring (1)

This page was last edited on April 17th, 2022.
%d bloggers like this: