SyFy TV Shows (


A collection of all TV shows that air on SyFy.

Ascension skull-crossbones

A miniseries inspired by the real-life Project Orion which takes place in an alternate 1963.

Airdates: 2014

Battlestar Galactica (2004) warning skull-crossbones

The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet – the last of humanity – as they journey toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth.

Airdates: 2003 - 2009

Battlestar Galactica: Razor warning

A two-hour Battlestar Galactica special that tells the story of the Battlestar Pegasus several months prior to it finding the Galactica.

Airdates: 2007

Being Human (US)

Three twenty-somethings share a house and try to live a normal life despite being a ghost, a werewolf, and a vampire.

Airdates: 2011 - 2014


Set nearly 60 years before the popular “Battlestar Galactica” series, this prequel traces the progress of two prominent families, the Greystones and the Adamas, in the peaceful world of the 12 Colonies.

Airdates: 2010 - 2011

Dark Matter

Waking up on a spaceship with no memories of your past sounds like a terrible day. Turns out to be the start of a fun space romp.

Network: , ,
Airdates: 2015 - 2017

Defiance skull-crossbones

Who knew that adding new species to the planet would screw things up? Anyone with a fifth grade education, that’s who!

Airdates: 2013 - 2015

Dominion skull-crossbones

The angels bring hell on earth for two seasons on SyFy.

Airdates: 2014 - 2015

The Expanse skull-crossbones

Prevent war between Earth and Mars? Why not!

Network: ,
Airdates: 2015 - current

Farscape skull-crossbones

A cult sci-fi series classic where everyone’s pretty sexually fluid.

Airdates: 1999 - 2003

Ghost Wars

A remote Alaskan town that has been overrun by paranormal forces and a local outcast must overcome the town’s prejudices and his own personal demons if he’s to harness his repressed psychic powers and save everyone from the mass haunting that’s threatening to destroy them all.

Airdates: 2017 - 2018

Killjoys skull-crossbones

How to kill friends and influence people.

Airdates: 2014 - 2019