American Horror Stories

American Horror Stories


A companion anthology series to AHS where each episode is a standalone ghost story.

Notable Queer-Centric Episodes

  • Season 1, Episode 1 & 2 “Rubber (Wo)man” – Scarlett moves into a house with her dads, and finds the infamous Rubberman suit.
  • Season 2, Episode 7 “Game Over” – In this very meta episode, Murder House is a game or is it? Scarlett is back with her signature Rubberman suit for her annual night with Ruby.
  • Season 2, Episode 4 “Milkmaids”  – In 1757, Celeste and Delilah find a way to save their New England town from a plague. Will anyone listen?


There are 5 queer characters listed for this show; 1 is dead.

Regular (1)

Recurring (4)

This page was last edited on August 22nd, 2022.
%d bloggers like this: