Lifetime TV Shows (


A collection of all TV shows that air on Lifetime.

Any Day Now

Growing up in racially segregated Birmingham, Alabama, during the 1960’s, Rene and Mary Elizabeth manage to stick together despite community intolerance of “mixed” friendships.

Airdates: 1998 - 2002

Army Wives

The show follows the lives of four army wives, one army husband, and their families.

Airdates: 2007 - 2013

Bobbie’s Girl

Two women leading a comfortable, quiet life running a pub in Dublin who are suddenly confronted with a series of health and family crises

Airdates: 2002

Drop Dead Diva

It’s a bizarrely Kafka-esque legal story of love and self-acceptance.

Airdates: 2009 - 2014

The Lizzie Borden Chronicles skull-crossbones

Lizzie Borden took an axe
And gave her mother forty whacks.
When she saw what she had done,
She gave her father forty-one.

Airdates: 2015

Mother, May I Sleep With Danger? skull-crossbones

A college girl falls in love. With a vampire. A lesbian vampire who only eats abusive men. So. Okay? I guess.

Airdates: 2016

Strong Medicine

Tough female doctors treat an exclusively female clientele at the Rittenhouse Women’s clinic, tackling female-centric issues and trying to make the world a better place in a male-dominated society.

Airdates: 2000 - 2006

Trapped: The Alex Cooper Story warning

When I Was Fifteen I Told My Mormon Parents I Was Gay, and That’s When My Nightmare Began.

Airdates: 2019

The Truth About Jane

It’s about a teenage girl named Jane who struggles not only with her sexuality, but with a mother who refuses to accept her.

Airdates: 2000


It’s unreal how real a TV show about a reality TV show can be.

Airdates: 2015 - 2019

UnREAL: The Faith Diaries star

It’s unreal how real a spin off of a reality show can be!

Airdates: 2016

What Makes a Family skull-crossbones

A drama about a custody battle between a lesbian mother and her deceased partner’s parents.

Airdates: 2001